However, the person you've been blocked by will never receive that message. Note that you don't get a 'Delivered' notification like you usually would, but this in itself is not proof that you've been blocked.
Still further, how do you know if someone blocked your number iPhone?
If you get a notification like "Message Not Delivered" or you get no notification at all, that's a sign of a potential block. Next, you could try calling the person. If the call goes right to voicemail or rings once (or a half ring) then goes to voicemail, that's further evidence you may have been blocked.
Suitably, how do I know I'm blocked on iMessage? If the iMessage never shows a “Delivered” or “Read” message, and it's still blue, then you may have been blocked – but not always. If the iMessage goes through and shows a “Read” receipt, then you have definitely not been blocked.
Finally, can you see profile picture if blocked on line?
Because on the latest LINE app update, even if the person has blocked you, you will find their profile on the multi-person chat room. ... However, if the other person blocks you, then for a few seconds, you will only see one name or 'Empty Room' status on the chat name bar.
What happens when you delete someone on line?
Note: Even if you delete someone, you cannot delete yourself from their friend list. You can still receive messages from users deleted from the Hidden Friends list. If you do not want to receive messages or voice calls from another user, please block them before deleting them.