Whatever the case, how can I see who subscribed to my YouTube channel on my phone?
At least, how do I see who my subscribers are on 2020?
No matter, why can't I see my subscribers on YouTube?
If your Subscribers managing privacy (Keep my subscriptions private in YouTube settings) you can't see who subscribed to your channel. If your Subscribers not managing this privacy, then you can see who subscribed to you. You can see who was subscribed to your youtube channel in Youtube Studio website.
How do you see your subscribers on YouTube on IPAD?
Some YouTubers hide their count simply for simplicity. They probably don't want to worry about seeing how many they have at that point. Either that or they hide it so they can surprise viewers with how many people are subscribed to their channels. Most of the time though they display their subscriber count publicly.
One such piece of information that often comes up is subscribers, and whether YouTubers can see who is subscribed to their channel. And the answer to that question is yes… but also no. ... So, can YouTubers see their subscribers? Yes, but they can only see subscribers who have chosen to let their subscriptions be public.
You can see your YouTube subscriber count when you go to your channel. ... If you are new to the platform, it is best to hide your YouTube subscriber count if you don't have many subscribers. I decided to start showing my subscribers after I hit 1,000 of them.
Subscribers only get notified of your new content, and then only if they have chosen to be notified. So that would be new video uploads on a new channel. People also get notified of your replies to their comments and comments you make on their videos, but not comments you post anywhere else.
On the Dashboard of the YouTube Studio screen, look for the card titled Recent Subscribers and click See More to get more information. Note that only the 100 most recent subscribers will be displayed and that only subscribers who have chosen to have their profile remain public will be visible.
When you create a new YouTube channel, it's public by default, and anyone can see your channel's homepage. Your videos may be hidden, however, unless you set them for public viewing. If you created your YouTube account prior to October 2012, your entire channel may be hidden, due to Google's old privacy rules.
When you subscribe to a channel, you'll automatically get notifications with highlights of its activity and all new videos will be in your Subscriptions feed. You can change your notification settings to let you know every time a channel publishes content or turn them off completely.
look for the video manager and press “edit”. look for the “Advanced settings” tab ( should be after the monetization tab). there is a check box where you can choose whether to show or not show view counts.
YouTube keeps these comment likes or dislikes private for the safety and security of users, but it's likely a safe bet anyone who left a positive comment on your comment also liked it. You also can't see who liked or disliked any given video, though you can tell how many people have given positive votes.
Step 1: Tap your profile picture in the top-right corner of the screen. Step 2: Tap “My channel.” Step 3: Tap the gear icon on the right side of the screen. Step 4: Tap the toggle next to “Keep all my liked videos private” to stop other users from being able to see the videos you've liked.
After purchasing a subscription, you'll be able to see your Likes on the same screen where you view matches today. ... “They're using the app to meet new people, and Likes You makes that easier and more efficient than ever by letting users know when someone is interested.
If you upload a video that contains copyright-protected content, your video could get a Content ID claim. These claims are automatically generated when an uploaded video matches another video (or part of another video) in our Content ID system.
By subscribing to a particular channel or user on YouTube, you can receive instant updates whenever new content from that source appears. It also enables you to view activity from the user, such as videos that have been named "favorites," ratings that have been given and comments that have been left.